708 E Broad St
Richmond, VA

(804) 612-1900
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm

Schedule

Sat Aug 8

Griff’s Room Band

Matt Sease Band, HyeTension, The Hoodoos

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Aug 11
XL102 Presents

Brandon Flowers

Rey Pila

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Aug 13

Col. Bruce Hampton and the Aquarium Rescue Unit

Hard Working Americans featuring Todd Snider, Dave Schools, Neal Casal, Duane Trucks, Chad Staehly and Jesse Aycock

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 14

GWAR-B-Q PRESENTS: B4BQ '15

Coal Chamber, Arch Enemy, Fear Factory, Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, The Acacia Strain, Obscura, Cattle Decapitation, Beyond Creation

Doors: 2:00 PM
Show: 3:00 PM
Sat Aug 15

The Bayside Tigers - Ultimate 90's Experience

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Aug 16

Breaking Benjamin

Young Guns, Starset

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Aug 18

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Aug 20
96.1 The Planet Presents

Todd Rundgren

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 22

Chris Stapleton

Sam Lewis

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Sep 8

The Wombats

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Close