708 E Broad St
Richmond, VA

(804) 612-1900
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm

Schedule

Sat Aug 2

The Legwarmers - Ultimate 80's Experience

DJ Ghozt

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 9
"Homegrown" Album Release

Bless'd Kings

Don Flair, Love Joi, Kari_Wam

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Aug 14

Jason Isbell

Hiss Golden Messenger

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 15

One Way Ryde

Everwilde, Sweet Justice, Morgan Stewart

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 16

Steep Canyon Rangers

Chamomile & Whiskey

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 22
An Evening With

Three Sheets To The Wind

America's #1 Tribute to Yacht Rock

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Aug 24

Chevelle

Kyng

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Aug 27

Yonder Mountain String Band

Henhouse Prowlers

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 29

On The Verge: Best Of 804 Locals

Motel Fire, Oh No & The Disappointments, Strongbow, Hot Air Affair, Big Mama Shakes

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Thu Sep 4
CO-HEADLINING

Sir Sly / Wolf Gang

Secret Someones

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Close