708 E Broad St
Richmond, VA

(804) 612-1900
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm

Schedule

Sat Apr 19

DNA with One Truth

Strongbow, To Be Found

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Apr 23

Indigo Girls

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri May 2

Slick Sid

One Way Ryde, Prone 2 Rage, House Of Burgess, The Heathen Rival

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Sun May 4
XL102 Presents

Rob Zombie

Disco Death Rock

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri May 9

Alabama Shakes

The Deslondes

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat May 10
XL102 Presents

Cage The Elephant

Foals, J. Roddy Walston & The Business

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue May 13
Steez Promo Presents

Chromeo

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri May 16

The Legwarmers

Ultimate 80's Experience

Doors: 7
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat May 17

On The Verge: Best Of 804 Locals

ft Classic Monkey Shine, LADRS, Oh No & The Disappointments, Track Jaket, & Celtic Panda

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Mon May 19
XL102 Presents

Modest Mouse

with a special guest

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Close