708 E Broad St
Richmond, VA

(804) 612-1900
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm

Upcoming Shows

Sun Jul 5
96.1 The Planet Presents

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead Simulcast

presented in huge high definition and concert surround sound

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Jul 10

804 + 757 Mash Up

TypeCast, Cameron Ashton, The Josh Duncan Band, Toano, Morgan Miller

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 11

The Shaun Peace Band

Ben Berumez, 20/30/40, Bombshell

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Sun Jul 12

In This Moment

36 Crazy Fists, The Defiled, First Decree

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Jul 16

Floetry

Janine & The Mixtape

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Jul 18

Death From Above 1979

The Bots

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Jul 21

Rob Bell

Everything Is Spiritual Tour

Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM
Wed Jul 22

Dinosaur Jr.

People's Blues of Richmond

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Jul 23
Common Vision Tour 2015

Every Time I Die

Real Friends, Counterparts, Gnarwolves, Brigades, Gatherers

Doors: 5:00 PM
Show: 5:30 PM
Sat Jul 25

The Tallest Man On Earth

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Mon Jul 27

The Devil Wears Prada

Whitechapel, Thy Art Is Murder

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
Tue Jul 28

Shinedown

Nothing More

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Jul 30

Kevin Gates

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Jul 31

Force Of Habit

Ashes Reign, A Link To The Past, Lucid Traveler

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Sat Aug 8

Griff’s Room Band

Matt Sease Band, HyeTension, The Hoodoos

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Aug 11
XL102 Presents

Brandon Flowers

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Aug 13

Col. Bruce Hampton and the Aquarium Rescue Unit

Hard Working Americans featuring Todd Snider, Dave Schools, Neal Casal, Duane Trucks, Chad Staehly and Jesse Aycock

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 14

GWAR-B-Q PRESENTS: B4BQ '15

Coal Chamber, Arch Enemy, Fear Factory, Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, The Acacia Strain, Obscura, After the Burial, Cattle Decapitation, Beyond Creation

Doors: 2:00 PM
Show: 3:00 PM
Sun Aug 16

Breaking Benjamin

Young Guns

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Aug 18

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Aug 20
96.1 The Planet Presents

Todd Rundgren

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 22

Chris Stapleton

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Sep 8

The Wombats

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Sep 17

Taking Back Sunday

Citizen, Modern Chemistry

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sun Sep 20
ANOTHER ETERNITY TOUR

Purity Ring

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 3

Toro y Moi

Astronauts, etc.

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Oct 27
XL102 presents

X Ambassadors

Skylar Grey, Kevin Garrett

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Oct 28

The SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Fri Nov 6

ODESZA

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 19

Carbon Leaf

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 AM
Sun Feb 21
AEG LIVE PRESENTS

R5

Ryland

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Close