708 E Broad St
Richmond, VA

(804) 612-1900
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm

Upcoming Shows

Thu Sep 4
XL102 Discovery Series

Sir Sly / Wolf Gang

Secret Someones

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sep 5 - 6 , 2014

Fall Line Fest

Musical, Visual, and Culinary Artistry - Both Locally Grown and Nationally Renowned

Fri Sep 12
**CANCELLED**

Joywave

Future Islands, Cosby

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Tue Sep 16

Matisyahu

Radical Something

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Fri Sep 19
Steez Promo Presents

Bro Safari

Must Die!, Rudeecash, Dook & D-Rez

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 20

On The Verge: Best Of 804 Locals

ft Arson's Harbor, MyWay, Squid Inc., Relative To Perception, & The Audyssey

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Fri Sep 26

Leftover Salmon ft Bill Payne of Little Feat

Sunliner

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 27
ALBUM RELEASE

Prone 2 Rage

Mongrels, N.O.D., Bridges Will Burn

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sun Sep 28

Broken Bells

Hamilton Leithauser

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 3

The Legwarmers - Ultimate 80's Experience

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 5
The Global Campaign against Improvised Explosive Devices (IEDs) Presents

Ian Anderson-Best Of Jethro Tull

HELPING THE HEROES

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Oct 9

Papadosio

Twiddle

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Fri Oct 10

The Devil Makes Three

The Cave Singers

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 12
XL102 Presents

Brand New

with a special guest

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 18
The Nick & Knight Tour

Jordan Knight / Nick Carter

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 19
The Parental Advisory Tour

Carnage

Dzeko & Torres, Paris Blohm, Junkie Kid

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 23

STS9

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 26

First Aid Kit

Samantha Crain

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 1
Steez Promo Presents

The Void Tour ft RL Grime

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 8

Dirty Heads

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Nov 11

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 14

Atmosphere

Prof, deMatlas, DJ Fundo

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 16

John Butler Trio

with a special guest

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 28

J. Roddy Walston & The Business

Avers

Doors: 7:00 pm
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 4

The Delta Saints

with a special guest

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 5
Tamo & XL102 Present

The Red Not Chili Peppers - The Ultimate RHCP Tribute

The Hostile Apostles - The Ultimate 311 Tribute

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 13

Carbon Leaf

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 28

Dark Star Orchestra

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Close