If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Just Added

On Sale this Week

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Here I Come

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Once Twice Melody Tour

Mary Lattimore

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Red Green Blue 2022 Tour

With Special Guest

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Show 6:00 PM

Twitter Follow

Email Updates

Email Updates

Subscribe to hear about members-only specials, pre-sales and more!