If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
K95 Presents
Feeling Things Tour 2021

Georgia Webster

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 9:30 PM
WNRN Presents

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
LOUD & RECKLESS Tour

Blanke, LAYZ

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
WNRN Presents An Evening With

Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents
This Town Talks Tour

Priscilla Block

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Celebrating 25 Years Of WNRN

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Hosted By: Comedian Antoine Scott

Kenny Lattimore, Ruff Endz, J. Brown

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Madi Diaz

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Kittens

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour

Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents
Fractal Tour

Boogie T, Level Up, Ace Aura, Guppi

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Sling Tour

Arlo Parks

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
In Concert 2022

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Live in 2022

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Live in 2022

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Here I Come

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Stand For Myself Tour

Jac Ross

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

Peel Dream Magazine

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Good To See You 2022

Wed, Mar 30, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans., Microwave

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Touch Me Tour

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Pup Returns: Thank Fucking God

Pinkshift, Sheer Mag

Thu, May 5, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents

Fri, May 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents
Once Twice Melody Tour

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM