If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

Litz

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Litz

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents

Filmore

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

Overcoats

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Dirt Monkey, Luzcid, Sully

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Kat Wright

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
The Noise Presents
The Drug In Me Is Gold Tour

Escape the Fate, The Word Alive

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Bass Nation Presents

Hesh, Chee, Bommer, Level Up

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents
Live and Let Laugh

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
PTSD Tour

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Dayglow Funk Tour

SunSquabi, Defunk

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Polyphia, Gouge Away

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

Pomegranates

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The In Between Tour

Ded, Raven Black

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Time Served Tour

Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, Blacc Zacc

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Ivy Lab

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 7:00 PM

Qais Essar & The Magik Carpet

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Bowery and Broadberry Entertainment Group Present

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Madi Diaz

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The XX Tour

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents
The Naked Garden Tour

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

New Years Day

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents

Summer Cannibals

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
***8:30 PM SHOW ADDED****
Everything Beautiful Tour

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
Everything Beautiful Tour

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Show 8:30 PM

HIRIE, The Ries Brothers

Thu, May 7, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
XL102 Presents

Bones UK

Sun, May 10, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents
Healer Tour

Jealous Of The Birds

Sat, May 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Simulcast Tour

Com Truise

Sat, May 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Divisions 2020 Tour

Phsyics Girl

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

with musical guest Erin McKeown

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM