If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
WNRN Presents

Pressing Strings

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

Walker County

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Wide Range ENT Group Presents
Featuring Antoine Scott

Burpie, AG White, Mope Williams

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 6:00 PM
Wide Range ENT Group Presents
Featuring Antoine Scott

Burpie, AG White, Mope Williams

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 9:15 PM
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Joshua Ray Walker

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Moon Boy Tour

Ann Marie, Seddy Hendrinx, NOBY

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Erin Rae

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
An Evening with

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Scumdogs 30th Anniversary Tour

Madball, EyeHateGod

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 7:30 PM

Oso Oso, Sydney Sprague

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Unplugged Tour

The Wild Life, Armon Jay

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Good Faith Forever

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
The Purple Madness Tour “A Prince & The Time Tribute”

Wut Tyme Iz It? with Bobby Foster, Nu South Playaz

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
A Gangsta's Pain Tour

Fredo Bang, BIG30, Big Homiie G, Blacc Zacc, Tripstar

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Outernational Tour

Dessa

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Alt 102.1 Presents
Strange Days Are Over Tour

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
The Million Masks Of God Tour

Foxing, Slothrust

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents
Fall Mixer Tour

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM

nothing,nowhere. , Meet Me @ The Altar

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Creative Nation Presents
Thank You For Believing Tour

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Welcome To Countryland Tour

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Knocked Loose, Alien Weaponry

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
bb u ok? Tour

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
The Last Resort Tour

Hailey Whitters

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents
Was Here Tour

Sun June

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
The In Between Tour

Ded, Raven Black

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 6:15 PM
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 9:30 PM
LOUD & RECKLESS Tour

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents
This Town Talks Tour

Priscilla Block

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Kittens

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour

Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
The Sling Tour

Arlo Parks

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Show 7:30 PM