If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Pomegranates

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Haunting of Night Vale

with musical guest Erin McKeown

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

The Undercover Dream Lovers

Sun, Jan 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Gouge Away

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
The Here We Go! Tour

Sun, Feb 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM

Qais Essar & The Magik Carpet

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
The XX Tour

Sun, Apr 11, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Rescheduled for April 20, 2021

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Five Senses Reeling Presents
The Tour

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Haley Blais

Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Bowery and Broadberry Entertainment Group Present

Tue, May 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

Walker County

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
The In Between Tour

Ded, Raven Black

TBD
Steez Promo Presents

Ivy Lab

TBD
Time Served Tour

Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, Blacc Zacc

TBD

HIRIE, The Ries Brothers

TBD
XL102 Presents
Make It Big Tour

The Blue Stones

TBD
XL102 Presents

JJ Wilde

TBD
The Magic Hour Tour

Queen Naija, Ann Marie

TBD
Powered By Heart Support
Burn To Emerge Tour

Whitechapel, Shadow of Intent

TBD
  • Lyft