If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
WNRN Presents

Mannequin Pussy

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

Walker County

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Wide Range ENT Group Presents
Featuring Antoine Scott

Burpie, AG White, Mope Williams

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 6:00 PM
Wide Range ENT Group Presents
Featuring Antoine Scott

Burpie, AG White, Mope Williams

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 9:15 PM
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents
Strange Days Are Over Tour

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Erin Rae

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Unplugged Tour

The Wild Life, Armon Jay

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents
Fall Mixer Tour

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM

nothing,nowhere. , Meet Me @ The Altar

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Creative Nation Presents
Thank You For Believing Tour

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
bb u ok? Tour

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Last Resort Tour

Hailey Whitters

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The In Between Tour

Ded, Raven Black

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 6:15 PM
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 9:30 PM
LOUD & RECKLESS Tour

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents
This Town Talks Tour

Priscilla Block

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Kittens

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Blue Sky Noise Year Anniversary Tour

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Time Served Tour

Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, Blacc Zacc

TBD