If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Michael Millions, DJ Lonnie B

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
U KNO THE VIBEONICS: 101 TOUR

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Summer of Sorcery Tour 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

David Wax Museum

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Magic City Hippies

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
T Presents
The Dirty Jeans Tour

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Gold & Grey Tour 2019

War on Women

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents

Shane Gamble

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents

Red Reign

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents

Landon Elliott

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Party with The Bayside Tigers

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Brandon Coleman Spacetalker, Salami Rose Joe Louis, PBDY

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Flamingosis

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Broadberry Entertainment Group Presents
Immigrance Tour 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Illuminati Hotties, AJJ

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents An Evening With
Hot Rats & Other Hot Stuff

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents

Filmore

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Hand Habits

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Experience The Sensation Tour

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Natalie Prass

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

Liily

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

The Beta Machine

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents
It's Just the Two of Us, Sorry

with special guest Emma Klein and featuring Walker Burroughs

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Madison Cunningham

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Madison Cunningham

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Good Life Tour 2019

Phangs

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Heavy Metal Rules

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
"It's Jester Joke"

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Orion Tour

Bear Hands, LPX

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Don't Give Up On Me Tour

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
A Fusion of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads, Phish with a special Halloween Bowie Twist

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Superdream Tour

EVAN GIIA, Ark Patrol

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Broadberry Entertainment Group Presents: Public Radio's Full Disclosure Live Podcast

Hear the Stories, Then Hear the Music

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Haus Party

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
presents GRAVITY II TOUR

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents

Paul Cauthen

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents
Hindsight's 2019 Look Past The Future Tour

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • Lyft