If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Classic Rock 96.5 Presents An Evening With
The Individualist Tour

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Supermatch Showdown Series WAL 503: Richmond

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents
Raisin' Hell in the Heartland Tour

Knocked Loose, Boston Manor

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

The Elysiums (Nirvana Tribute, performing an unplugged set and electric set), Purple to the Core (Stone Temple Pilots Tribute), Sea of Sorrow (Alice in Chains Tribute), Flannel (90s Grungy Revival)

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Broadberry Entertainment Group Presents

Iron Reagan, Asylum

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Broadberry Entertainment Group Presents

Down To Nothing, Nosebleed

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
U KNO THE VIBEONICS: 101 TOUR

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Summer of Sorcery Tour 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Magic City Hippies

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
T Presents
The Dirty Jeans Tour

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Gold & Grey Tour 2019

War on Women

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents

Shane Gamble

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents

Landon Elliott

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Party with The Bayside Tigers

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Broadberry Entertainment Group Presents
Immigrance Tour 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Illuminati Hotties

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents An Evening With
Hot Rats & Other Hot Stuff

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents

Filmore

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Hand Habits

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Experience The Sensation Tour

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Natalie Prass

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

Liily

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents

The Beta Machine

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents
It's Just the Two of Us, Sorry

with special guest Emma Klein and featuring Walker Burroughs

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Madison Cunningham

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Madison Cunningham

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
"It's Jester Joke"

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Orion Tour

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Don't Give Up On Me Tour

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Superdream Tour

EVAN GIIA, Ark Patrol

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Haus Party

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
presents GRAVITY II TOUR

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents

Paul Cauthen

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
  • Lyft