If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Hand Habits

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Experience The Sensation Tour

SavageRealm, TIIIIIIIIIIP, TrippyThaKid

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Natalie Prass

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Maddy O'Neal

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents

Deli Kings

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

Liily, Ultra Q

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
LLF Ent Presents

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
XL102 Presents

July Talk

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

New Dialogue

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
K95 Presents
It's Just the Two of Us, Sorry

with special guest Emma Klein and featuring Walker Burroughs

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
THE END IS NEAR TOUR!!!

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents

Madison Cunningham

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Madison Cunningham

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Heavy Metal Rules

Crobot

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
"It's Jester Joke"

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The K-12 Tour

Lauren Ruth Ward

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
The Orion Tour

Bear Hands, LPX

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Don't Give Up On Me Tour

NIGHTLY

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

SUSTO

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Show 6:45 PM
Hosted By Alonzo Bodden
Celebrity Capitans: Pauly Shore & Chris Kattan

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
A Fusion of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads, Phish with a special Halloween Bowie Twist

Blind & Dirty

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
I'M HIM TOUR

YK Osiris, Rod Wave and SDoT Fresh

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Superdream Tour

EVAN GIIA, Ark Patrol

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents Celebrating 25 Years of the Grammy Winning Album
Four Live Tour

Magnolia Boulevard

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Noah Guthrie

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents

Joanne Shaw Taylor, Jackson Stokes

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Boogie T, Jantsen, SubDocta

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Broadberry Entertainment Group Presents

Hear the Stories, Then Hear the Music

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents
Screamer Tour 2019

Smallpools

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents
presents GRAVITY II TOUR

The Knocks, Bunt

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents

Paul Cauthen

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents An Evening With

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
WNRN Presents An Evening With

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
***Special Event at Dominion Energy Center***
The Miracle Pill Tour

Beach Slang

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
TM104 Fall 2019 Tour

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Kyle Daniel

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents

Hawthorne Heights, Free Throw, Jetty Bones

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents

ft. Keller Williams & The Keels and special guest Lindsay Lou

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
The First and Last Tour

With Special Guest Melii

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Hindsight's 2019 Look Past The Future Tour

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Under the Sun Tour

Ballyhoo!

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
A Party With The Bayside Tigers

DJ Suga

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
K95 Presents

Filmore

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
  • Lyft