708 E Broad St
Richmond, VA

(804) 612-1900
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm

Upcoming Shows

Fri Sep 26

Leftover Salmon ft Bill Payne of Little Feat

Sunliner

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Sep 28

Broken Bells

Hamilton Leithauser

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 3

The Legwarmers - Ultimate 80's Experience

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 5
The Global Campaign against Improvised Explosive Devices (IEDs) Presents

Ian Anderson-Best Of Jethro Tull

HELPING THE HEROES

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Oct 9

Papadosio

Twiddle

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Fri Oct 10

The Devil Makes Three

The Cave Singers

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 12
XL102 Presents

Brand New

Cymbals Eat Guitars, The Xcert

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 18
The Nick & Knight Tour

Jordan Knight / Nick Carter

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 19
The Parental Advisory Tour

Carnage

Dzeko & Torres, Paris Blohm, Junkie Kid

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 23

STS9

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 26

First Aid Kit

Samantha Crain

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 31

The Bayside Tigers - Saved By The 90's

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 1
Steez Promo Presents

The Void Tour ft RL Grime

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Nov 2

Bridgit Mendler

with a special guest

Doors: 3:00 PM
Show: 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 8

Dirty Heads

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Nov 11

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Wed Nov 12

Jenny Lewis

with a special guest

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 14

Atmosphere

Prof, deMatlas, DJ Fundo

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 16

John Butler Trio

with a special guest

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 22

The Machine

Ultimate Pink Floyd Tribute

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Wed Nov 26

Flogging Molly

with a special guest

Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 28

J. Roddy Walston & The Business

and a special guest

Doors: 7:00 pm
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 4

The Delta Saints

with a special guest

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 5
Tamo & XL102 Present

The Red Not Chili Peppers - The Ultimate RHCP Tribute

The Hostile Apostles - The Ultimate 311 Tribute

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 13

Carbon Leaf

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 28

Dark Star Orchestra

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Dec 30
NIGHT #1

Lotus

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Wed Dec 31
NIGHT #2

Lotus

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 9

ZoSo - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Close