Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Shagwuf, Evolution of the Groove, SoPoz

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fan2See Productions Presents

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Ultimate 80's Experience

DJ Ghozt

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Free Yourself Up Tour

Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents

Rozwell Kid

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Modern Measure

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Rich In Spirit Tour

Sun, Jul 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Memories Don't Die Tour

Flipp Dinero, Davo

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Nasty Tour

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Ft. Love Killed Kurt (Nirvana Tribute), Superunkown (Chris Cornell Tribute), Purple To The Core (Stone Temple Pilots Tribute), White Limo (Foo Fighters Tribute), Sea of Sorrow (Alice In Chains Tribute), and Flannel (a Grungy 90s Revival Tribute)

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
All The Love Tour 2018

Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents An Evening With

Thu, Aug 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Bonny Doon

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with DJ Printz, Dauchè, and Jabari

Thu, Aug 16, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Doc Holiday Productions

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Murray & Peter Present
The Queens From Season 10

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Trophy Eyes, Stand Atlantic, WSTR

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Classic Rock 96.5 Presents
Performing AC/DC Back In Black in it's entirety plus Greatest Hits

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle, Valley Queen

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents
The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

Caroline Rose

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Blossom Tour

Jeremy Loops

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

The Bronx

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

Of Mice & Men

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Barns Courtney

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents
Encore World Tour

Savannah Conley

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Voss Events Presents
2018 Tour

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents

Nicole Atkins

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
XL102 Presents

Lights

Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents An Evening With
Passwords Tour

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Heaven and Earth Tour

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM