Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents
Zombies In America Summer Tour

A R I Z O N A, The Greeting Committee

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Strength In Numbers Tour

Bonfire, Bethany Gates

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Creative Nation Presents

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Ft. Daniel Ash & Kevin Haskins Performing Live Bauhaus-Tones On Tail-Love And Rockets

with special guests POW!

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
TDE Presents
The CTRL Tour

Smino, Ravyn Lenae

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Alfred, Comfort, Cupid McCoy

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Let's Get Awkward Tour

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

FR/BLCK/PR

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Big Thief

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Q94 Presents
The Human Condition Tour Part III

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Xenia Rubinos

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Har Mar Superstar

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Kool Party's Ent Presents

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Solo Acoustic

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Anthems Tour

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96.5 Classic Rock Presents

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Mix 98.1 Presents
The Singles Tour

BASH & POP

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
XL102 Presents

Circa Waves

Mon, Oct 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
All The Feels Tour

Billy Raffoul

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Ultralife Tour

Sigrid

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents

with Boombox and Late Night Radio

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

Easy Action

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Half God/Half Devil Tour

Of Mice & Men, Avatar

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Ultimate 80's Experience

DJ Ghozt

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Mimicking Birds

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
30th Anniversary Tour

Los Colognes

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Graveyard Shift Tour

The Amity Affliction, Miss May I

Mon, Oct 30, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
Good Will Come Tour

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM