708 E Broad St
Richmond, VA

(804) 612-1900
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm

Schedule

Mon Jun 15
★ CANCELLED ★

Jungle

Cosby, Lightfields

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Jun 16
XL102 Presents

AWOLNATION

Family of the Year, Parade of Lights

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Jun 17

Tycho

Autograf

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Jun 19
XL102 Presents

Andrew McMahon

X Ambassadors, Grizfolk

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Jun 20
★★SPECIAL SEATED EVENT★★

Jeff Ross

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Mon Jun 22

Betty Who

Cailee Rae, COIN

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Jun 27

Live At The Fillmore

The Definitive Tribute To The Original Allman Brothers Band

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sun Jul 5

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead Simulcast

presented in huge high definition and concert surround sound

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Jul 12

In This Moment

36 Crazy Fists, The Defiled, First Decree

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 18

Death From Above 1979

The Bots

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Close